Ads (728x90)

Dr Mark Assibey-Yeboah lost his parliamentary seatDr Mark Assibey-Yeboah lost his parliamentary seat

Click to read all about coronavirus →
Chairman of Parliament’s Finance Committee Dr. Mark Assibey Yeboah has lost the NPP primary in his constituency.

Chairman of Parliament’s Communications Committee Fredrick Opare Ansah has lost.

Chairman of Parliament’s Education Committee William Quaitoo has lost.

Chairman of Parliament’s Legal Affairs Committee Ben Abdallah has lost.

Chairman of Parliament’s Government Assurances Committee Collins Owusu Amankwaah has lost.

Chairman of Parliament’s Youth and Sports Committee Alex Agyekum has lost.

Vice-Chairman of Parliament’s Agriculture Committee Abraham Odoom has lost.

Vice-Chairman of Parliament’s Roads Committee Kofi Brako has lost.

Vice-Chairman of Parliament’s Trade and Industry Committee Ato Panford has lost.
Jubilation as Gerald Nyanyofio wins NPP Parliamentary seat
Volume 90%

Post a Comment